www.reikionline.com.au







Reiki 1
Reiki 2
Reiki 3A
Reiki Master Training
Magnified Healing
Focusing Therapy












Related links:




Course Dates / Calendar

Note: Courses and Reiki Practice Nights are held at
Blue Angel Reiki Centre
Level 1, 9 Leicester Avenue
(Near corner of Blackburn & Waverley Roads)
Glen Waverley, VICTORIA 3150

Phone: 03 9574 7776
Mobile: 0411 890 880
Email: martine@reikionline.com.au



REIKI 1
Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 February 2017
Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 April 2017
Saturdays 22 & 23 July 2017
Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 September 2017
Saturdays 21 & 22 October 2017

REIKI 2
Saturdays 25 February & 4 March 2017
Saturdays 6 & 13 May 2017
Saturday 5 & 12 August 2017
Saturdays 28 October & 11 November 2017

REIKI 3A
Saturdays 18 March & 1 April 2017
Saturdays 26 August & 9 September
Saturdays 18 November & 2 December 2017

MAGNIFIED HEALING
Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 March 2017
Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 October 2017


Note: Dates are subject to changes.
To confirm dates, contact Martine on martine@reikionline.com.au




2017 REIKI PRACTICE NIGHTS:

Tuesday 7 February
Tuesday 21 February
Tuesday 7 March
Tuesday 21 March
Tuesday 4 April
Tuesday 18 April
Tuesday 2 May
Tuesday 16 May
Tuesday 6 June
Tuesday 20 June
Tuesday 4 July
Tuesday 18 July
Tuesday 1 August
Tuesday 15 August
Tuesday 5 September
Tuesday 19 September
Tuesday 3 October
Tuesday 17 October
Tuesday 21 November
Tuesday 5 December


Note: Sessions are held on the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Cost $15.00. All are welcome! No Bookings necessary.
Blue Angel Centre, level 1, 9 Leicester Avenue, Glen Waverley 3150
Contact Martine on 0411 890 880 or 9574-7776 .
Email martinesalerno@optusnet.com.au





Website Copyright © 2014 Martine Salerno